Golden Lines

2019-2020 Swim and Dive

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 14 GradyGirls 1st; Boys 1st
Grady
Sat, Nov 16 Marist
Marist
Thu, Dec 05 GAC
GAC
Fri, Dec 13 Lovett
Lovett
Fri, Dec 20 MJB Dive Meet
MJB Dive Meet
Tue, Jan 07 Chamblee
Chamblee
Sat, Jan 11 Diving: Riverwood Invite
Diving: Riverwood Invite
Tue, Jan 14 Dunwoody
Dunwoody
Thu, Jan 16 Lakeside
Lakeside
Fri, Jan 17 Diving: Metros
Diving: Metros
Thu, Jan 23 Decatur
Decatur
Tue, Jan 28 Westminster
Westminster
Thu, Feb 06 Dive State Championships
Dive State Championships
Sat, Feb 08 Swim State Finals
Swim State Finals
Activate Search
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules