Golden Lines

2019-2020 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 Jekyll Island Inv.Varsity 1st
Jekyll Island Inv.
Thu, Sep 05 North Oconee (JV Only)JV 1st
North Oconee (JV Only)
Sat, Sep 14 Warpath Inv.Varsity 2nd; JV 4th
Warpath Inv.
Fri, Sep 20 Wingfoot XC ClassicVarsity 2nd; JV 6th
Wingfoot XC Classic
Sat, Oct 05 Great American XC FestivalVarsity 8th; JV 14th
Great American XC Festival
Sat, Oct 12 Coach Wood Inv.Varsity 2nd; JV 11th
Coach Wood Inv.
Tue, Oct 22 Region MeetVarsity 1st; JV 1st
Region Meet
Fri, Nov 01 State Meet1st
State Meet
Sat, Nov 09 Meet of Champions
Meet of Champions
Sat, Nov 30 Footlocker South Regionals
Footlocker South Regionals
Sat, Nov 30 Nike Cross Regionals
Nike Cross Regionals
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules