Golden Lines

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Flowery Branch14-21L
Flowery Branch
Fri, Aug 27 Westminster21-14W
Westminster
Fri, Sep 03 Blessed Trinity (Parochial24-17W
Blessed Trinity (Parochial
Fri, Sep 10 Johns Creek3-14L
Johns Creek
Fri, Sep 24 Northview47-0W
Northview
Fri, Oct 01 Southwest DeKalb (Pink Out33-13W
Southwest DeKalb (Pink Out
Fri, Oct 08 Lithonia (Homecoming)43-6W
Lithonia (Homecoming)
Fri, Oct 22 MLK (Senior Night)46-13W
MLK (Senior Night)
Fri, Oct 29 Stone Mountain51-0W
Stone Mountain
Fri, Nov 05 Decatur34-9W
Decatur
Fri, Nov 12 Cass (State Playoffs)42-9W
Cass (State Playoffs)
Fri, Nov 19 Creekside (State Playoffs)34-41L
Creekside (State Playoffs)
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules