Golden Lines

2021-2022 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 28 Bob Blastow Invitational1st (JV)
Bob Blastow Invitational
Sat, Sep 04 Florida Horse Park Invitat2nd
Florida Horse Park Invitat
Sat, Sep 18 Warpath Invitational1st
Warpath Invitational
Fri, Sep 24 Wingfoot XC Classic4th
Wingfoot XC Classic
Sat, Oct 02 Great American XC Festival12th
Great American XC Festival
Sat, Oct 16 Coach Wood Invitational4th
Coach Wood Invitational
Wed, Oct 27 Region Meet1st
Region Meet
Sat, Nov 06 State Meet
State Meet
Sat, Nov 06 State Meet1st
State Meet
Sat, Nov 13 Meet of Champions
Meet of Champions
Sat, Nov 27 Footlocker South
Footlocker South
Sat, Nov 27 Nike Cross Regionals
Nike Cross Regionals
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules