Golden Lines

2022-2023 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 08 WoodwardHome11-3W
WoodwardHome
Tue, Aug 09 North SpringsAway8-7W
North SpringsAway
Wed, Aug 10 Mt. VernonHome4-7L
Mt. VernonHome
Tue, Aug 16 North AtlantaHome3-12L
North AtlantaHome
Thu, Aug 18 DunwoodyHome9-3W
DunwoodyHome
Mon, Aug 22 WesminsterHome9-7W
WesminsterHome
Thu, Aug 25 RiverwoodAway5-11L
RiverwoodAway
Wed, Aug 31 South CobbHome20-0W
South CobbHome
Thu, Sep 01 LakesideHome15-9W
LakesideHome
Tue, Sep 06 MaristHome2-8L
MaristHome
Thu, Sep 08 North AtlantaAway2-8L
North AtlantaAway
Mon, Sep 12 DecaturAway4-2W
DecaturAway
Tue, Sep 13 DunwoodyAway3-7L
DunwoodyAway
Fri, Sep 16 CalhounAway4-11L
CalhounAway
Sat, Sep 17 Cass Away4-3W
Cass Away
Sat, Sep 17 Gordon LeeAway2-12L
Gordon LeeAway
Tue, Sep 20 RiverwoodHome10-2W
RiverwoodHome
Thu, Sep 22 South CobbAway22-1W
South CobbAway
Sat, Sep 24 Blessed TrinityHome6-12L
Blessed TrinityHome
Sat, Sep 24 LovettHome5-4W
LovettHome
Mon, Sep 26 ChambleeHome0-9L
ChambleeHome
Tue, Sep 27 LakesideAway12-0W
LakesideAway
Thu, Sep 29 MaristAway7-9L
MaristAway
Mon, Oct 03 DecaturHome12-2W
DecaturHome
Wed, Oct 12 ChambleeAway
ChambleeAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules