Golden Lines

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 08 PACE AcademyL
PACE Academy
Thu, Feb 14 Wesleyan5-6L
Wesleyan
Sat, Feb 16 Jefferson (Doubleheader)1-9L
Jefferson (Doubleheader)
Sat, Feb 16 Jefferson (Doubleheader)0-6L
Jefferson (Doubleheader)
Sat, Feb 23 Duluth5-6L
Duluth
Sat, Feb 23 Alcovy12-4W
Alcovy
Mon, Feb 25 Westminster9-6W
Westminster
Wed, Feb 27 Blessed Trinity7-5W
Blessed Trinity
Thu, Mar 07 Perfect Game High School S
Perfect Game High School S
Tue, Mar 12 Dacula0-10L
Dacula
Thu, Mar 14 Norcross2-3L
Norcross
Tue, Mar 19 Stephens County0-4L
Stephens County
Fri, Mar 22 Stephens County
Stephens County
Tue, Mar 26 North Oconee
North Oconee
Fri, Mar 29 North Oconee
North Oconee
Tue, Apr 02 Oconee County
Oconee County
Tue, Apr 09 Madison County9-17L
Madison County
Thu, Apr 11 Marist0-10L
Marist
Tue, Apr 16 Decatur
Decatur
Wed, Apr 17 North Springs
North Springs
Sat, Apr 20 State Championship Series
State Championship Series
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules