Golden Lines

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 16 GreenforestPace Academy55-69L
GreenforestPace Academy
Tue, Nov 19 Cherokee BluffHome63-59W
Cherokee BluffHome
Sat, Nov 23 Winder-BarrowJefferson47-53L
Winder-BarrowJefferson
Mon, Nov 25 Flowery BranchJefferson78-28W
Flowery BranchJefferson
Tue, Nov 26 Lumpkin CountyJefferson76-56W
Lumpkin CountyJefferson
Tue, Dec 03 GACHome53-44W
GACHome
Fri, Dec 06 LakesideLakeside67-50W
LakesideLakeside
Tue, Dec 10 LovettHome73-83 (2OT)L
LovettHome
Fri, Dec 13 HooverHoover61-75L
HooverHoover
Fri, Dec 20 Blessed TrinityHome59-56W
Blessed TrinityHome
Sat, Dec 21 Starrs MillAway79-55W
Starrs MillAway
Sat, Dec 28 Charlotte Latin (NC) (ChriHome75-71 (OT)W
Charlotte Latin (NC) (ChriHome
Mon, Dec 30 Canisius (NY) (Christmas CHome56-69L
Canisius (NY) (Christmas CHome
Fri, Jan 03 Stephens CountyAway68-44W
Stephens CountyAway
Tue, Jan 07 Oconee CountyHome71-55W
Oconee CountyHome
Fri, Jan 10 7:30 pmNorth OconeeHome
North OconeeHome
Sat, Jan 11 MaristAway46-37W
MaristAway
Tue, Jan 14 Madison CountyHome77-42W
Madison CountyHome
Fri, Jan 17 7:30 pmPace AcademyHome
Pace AcademyHome
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 pmStephens CountyHome
Stephens CountyHome
Fri, Jan 24 8:30 pmOconee CountyAway
Oconee CountyAway
Sat, Jan 25 7:30 pmMt. VernonHome
Mt. VernonHome
Tue, Jan 28 7:30 pmNorth OconeeAway
North OconeeAway
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 pmMadison CountyAway
Madison CountyAway
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules