Golden Lines

2019-2020 Boys Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 29 9:30 AMIronman Kickoff at GeorgiaAway
Ironman Kickoff at GeorgiaAway
Mon, Mar 09 3:00 PM Larry Nelson Invitational Away
Larry Nelson Invitational Away
Fri, Mar 20 3:00 PM Georgia/South Carolina CupAway
Georgia/South Carolina CupAway
Sat, Mar 21 9:00 AMGeorgia/South Carolina CupAway
Georgia/South Carolina CupAway
Mon, Mar 23 3:00 PM Ed Hoard Memorial at AthenAway
Ed Hoard Memorial at AthenAway
Mon, Mar 23 3:00 PM AAC Invitational @ AtlantaAway
AAC Invitational @ AtlantaAway
Tue, Mar 24 3:00 PM Georgia Ryder Cup at AtlanAway
Georgia Ryder Cup at AtlanAway
Fri, Mar 27 3:00 PM GSGA High School InvitatioAway
GSGA High School InvitatioAway
Sat, Mar 28 1:00 PMGSGA High School InvitatioAway
GSGA High School InvitatioAway
Tue, Apr 14 3:00 PM Privates vs. Publics at BrAway
Privates vs. Publics at BrAway
Mon, Apr 20 3:00 PM Away
Away
Tue, Apr 21 3:00 PM Billy Peek Invitational atAway
Billy Peek Invitational atAway
Fri, Apr 24 3:00 PM Trojan Invitational @ SunsAway
Trojan Invitational @ SunsAway
Sat, Apr 25 12:00 PmArea 2-AAAA Championship aAway
Area 2-AAAA Championship aAway
Mon, May 18 (All Day)State AAAA Championship atAway
State AAAA Championship atAway
Tue, May 19 (All Day)AAAA State Championship atAway
AAAA State Championship atAway
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules