Golden Lines

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 30 ParkviewParkview1-4L
ParkviewParkview
Tue, Feb 04 Peachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge1-0W
Peachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Tue, Feb 11 Mill CreekHome2-1W
Mill CreekHome
Thu, Feb 13 Starr's MillHome3-2W
Starr's MillHome
Tue, Feb 18 North GwinnettNorth Gwinnett4-2W
North GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Fri, Feb 21 PaideiaPaideia1-1T
PaideiaPaideia
Fri, Feb 28 MaristHome1-0 (PKs)W
MaristHome
Fri, Mar 06 Glynn AcademyJekyll Island0-1L
Glynn AcademyJekyll Island
Sat, Mar 07 Jekyll TOCJekyll Island1-2L
Jekyll TOCJekyll Island
Tue, Mar 10 LakesideHome1-1T
LakesideHome
Fri, Mar 13 7:30pmOconeeHome
OconeeHome
Fri, Mar 20 7:30pmNorth OconeeHome
North OconeeHome
Tue, Mar 24 7:30pmLambertHome
LambertHome
Fri, Mar 27 7:30pmPaceHome
PaceHome
Tue, Mar 31 7:30pmWoodwardWoodward
WoodwardWoodward
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules