Golden Lines

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 31 Parkview (Scrimmage)1-0W
Parkview (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 05 Woodward3-1W
Woodward
Fri, Feb 08 Peachtree Ridge2-2T
Peachtree Ridge
Tue, Feb 12 Brookwood0-2L
Brookwood
Fri, Feb 15 Lambert0-3L
Lambert
Tue, Feb 19 North GwinnettCancelled
North Gwinnett
Fri, Feb 22 Flowery Branch4-2W
Flowery Branch
Tue, Feb 26 McIntosh2-0W
McIntosh
Fri, Mar 01 Stephens County7-1W
Stephens County
Tue, Mar 05 Riverwood3-2W
Riverwood
Tue, Mar 12 Great Atlanta Christian Sc0-1L
Great Atlanta Christian Sc
Fri, Mar 15 North Oconee
North Oconee
Tue, Mar 26 Oconee1-0W
Oconee
Fri, Mar 29 Marist
Marist
Fri, Apr 05 Scrimmage
Scrimmage
Tue, Apr 09 Decatur
Decatur
Fri, Apr 12 Madison
Madison
Mon, Apr 15 Starr's Mill
Starr's Mill
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules