Golden Lines

2018-2019 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Jan 30 Mt. Vernon5-0W
Mt. Vernon
Mon, Feb 04 Grady
Grady
Fri, Feb 08 Stephens County
Stephens County
Tue, Feb 12 Blessed Trinity
Blessed Trinity
Thu, Feb 14 LakesideW
Lakeside
Mon, Feb 18 Parkview
Parkview
Wed, Feb 20 Chamblee
Chamblee
Mon, Feb 25 Lovett
Lovett
Thu, Feb 28 Wesleyan
Wesleyan
Thu, Mar 07 Walker
Walker
Tue, Mar 12 North Oconee
North Oconee
Thu, Mar 14 Madison County
Madison County
Sat, Mar 16 Lagrange
Lagrange
Tue, Mar 19 Oconee County
Oconee County
Thu, Mar 28 Marist
Marist
Mon, Apr 01 Madison County
Madison County
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules