Golden Lines

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity10-28L
Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity
Fri, Aug 30 DunwoodyDunwoody10-8W
DunwoodyDunwoody
Fri, Sep 06 WestminsterWestminster14-42L
WestminsterWestminster
Fri, Sep 13 Decatur (Parochial SchoolsHome21-0W
Decatur (Parochial SchoolsHome
Fri, Sep 20 7:30pmMaristHome
MaristHome
Fri, Sep 27 7:30pmLoganville (Homecoming)Home
Loganville (Homecoming)Home
Fri, Oct 11 7:30pmOconee CountyHome
Oconee CountyHome
Fri, Oct 18 7:30pmNorth OconeeNorth Oconee
North OconeeNorth Oconee
Fri, Oct 25 7:30pmMadison County (Senior NiHome
Madison County (Senior NiHome
Fri, Nov 08 7:30pmStephens CountyStephens County
Stephens CountyStephens County
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules