Golden Lines

2019-2020 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 18 3:30pmTeam PicturesHome
Team PicturesHome
Sat, Feb 22 9:00 AMBuford Lady Wolves InvitatHome
Buford Lady Wolves InvitatHome
Sat, Feb 29 9:30 AMNorth Gwinnett InvitationaHome
North Gwinnett InvitationaHome
Tue, Mar 03 3:30 PMJV Girls Golf Match v NorcHome
JV Girls Golf Match v NorcHome
Sat, Mar 07 7:30 AMGlynn Academy Girls Red TeHome
Glynn Academy Girls Red TeHome
Fri, Mar 13 3:30 PMSPX Girls Best Ball At SteHome
SPX Girls Best Ball At SteHome
Sat, Mar 14 9:00 AMBrookwood Ladies InvitatioHome
Brookwood Ladies InvitatioHome
Wed, Mar 18 3:00 PM JV Girls Woodward Par 3Home
JV Girls Woodward Par 3Home
Sat, Mar 21 8:00 AMGwinnett Girls OpenHome
Gwinnett Girls OpenHome
Sat, Mar 21 8:00 AMParkview InvitationalHome
Parkview InvitationalHome
Mon, Mar 23 2:00 AMCherokee HS Towne Lake ClaHome
Cherokee HS Towne Lake ClaHome
Mon, Mar 23 3:00 AMJV Woodward 9-hole at WolfHome
JV Woodward 9-hole at WolfHome
Wed, Apr 01 3:00 PM JV Match v MaristHome
JV Match v MaristHome
Sat, Apr 18 9:00 AMWhite County's Lady WarrioHome
White County's Lady WarrioHome
Sat, Apr 25 9:00 AMWoodward 2-dayHome
Woodward 2-dayHome
Tue, Apr 28 (All Day)AAAA Varsity Girls Area-2 Home
AAAA Varsity Girls Area-2 Home
Mon, May 18 (All Day)AAAA Girls State Golf Tour
AAAA Girls State Golf Tour
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules