Golden Lines

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 30 ParkviewHome4-0W
ParkviewHome
Tue, Feb 04 Peachtree RidgeAway5-0W
Peachtree RidgeAway
Tue, Feb 11 Mill Creek Home2-2T
Mill Creek Home
Thu, Feb 13 Starr's MillHome 4-0W
Starr's MillHome
Tue, Feb 18 North Gwinnett North Gwinnett 1-1T
North Gwinnett North Gwinnett
Tue, Feb 25 BufordHome1-0W
BufordHome
Fri, Feb 28 MarsitHome1-0 (PKs)W
MarsitHome
Fri, Mar 06 Glynn AcademyJekyll Island 3-1W
Glynn AcademyJekyll Island
Sat, Mar 07 Johns CreekJekyll Island 0-1L
Johns CreekJekyll Island
Tue, Mar 10 LakesideHome 1-0W
LakesideHome
Fri, Mar 13 5:30OconeeHome
OconeeHome
Wed, Mar 18 6:30 McIntoshMcIntosh
McIntoshMcIntosh
Fri, Mar 20 5:30North Oconee Home
North Oconee Home
Tue, Mar 24 5:30LambertHome
LambertHome
Fri, Mar 27 5:30 PaceHome
PaceHome
Tue, Mar 31 5:30WoodwardWoodward
WoodwardWoodward
Fri, Apr 03 5:30MadisonMadison
MadisonMadison
Tue, Apr 14 5:30StephensHome
StephensHome
Tue, Apr 14 5:30DecaturDecatur
DecaturDecatur
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules