Golden Lines

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 31 Parkview (Scrimmage)1-1T
Parkview (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 05 Woodward5-1W
Woodward
Fri, Feb 08 Peachtree Ridge0-1L
Peachtree Ridge
Tue, Feb 12 BrookwoodCancelled
Brookwood
Thu, Feb 14 Lambert1-2L
Lambert
Tue, Feb 19 North GwinnettCancelled
North Gwinnett
Fri, Feb 22 Flowery Branch3-2 PK'sW
Flowery Branch
Fri, Mar 01 Stephens County10-0W
Stephens County
Tue, Mar 05 Riverwood6-0W
Riverwood
Tue, Mar 12 Greater Atlanta Christian 2-1W
Greater Atlanta Christian
Fri, Mar 15 North Oconee3-0 (OT)W
North Oconee
Fri, Mar 22 McIntosh4-0W
McIntosh
Tue, Mar 26 Oconee7-0W
Oconee
Fri, Mar 29 Marist
Marist
Tue, Apr 09 Decatur
Decatur
Fri, Apr 12 Madison
Madison
Mon, Apr 15 Starr's Mill
Starr's Mill
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules