Golden Lines

2019-2020 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 28 Mount VernonSandy Springs Tennis5-0W
Mount VernonSandy Springs Tennis
Thu, Feb 06 Holy Innocents'Home2-3L
Holy Innocents'Home
Tue, Feb 18 Blessed TrinityHome3-2W
Blessed TrinityHome
Thu, Feb 20 4:00pmWesleyanWesleyan
WesleyanWesleyan
Tue, Feb 25 The Walker SchoolHome1-4L
The Walker SchoolHome
Thu, Feb 27 Greater Atlanta Christian Greater Atlanta Chri1-4L
Greater Atlanta Christian Greater Atlanta Chri
Tue, Mar 10 4:30pmStephens CountyStephens County
Stephens CountyStephens County
Thu, Mar 12 4:00pmOconee CountyHome
Oconee CountyHome
Tue, Mar 17 4:30pmNorth OconeeNorth Oconee
North OconeeNorth Oconee
Thu, Mar 19 4:00pmMadison CountyHome
Madison CountyHome
Mon, Mar 23 4:30pmBufordBuford
BufordBuford
Thu, Mar 26 4:00pmMaristHome
MaristHome
Mon, Mar 30 4:00pmPaideiaHome
PaideiaHome
Tue, Apr 14 11:00amRegion TournamentAway
Region TournamentAway
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules