Golden Lines

2019-2020 Track and Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 14 5:00pmParkview Distance CarnivalParkview
Parkview Distance CarnivalParkview
Fri, Feb 14 5:00Parkview Distance CarnivalAway
Parkview Distance CarnivalAway
Thu, Feb 27 4:00 PMWestminsterAway
WestminsterAway
Fri, Feb 28 4:00 PMAtlanta RelaysAway
Atlanta RelaysAway
Wed, Mar 04 4:30 PMBuford, NorcrossHome
Buford, NorcrossHome
Sat, Mar 07 8:30 AMLambert InvitationalAway
Lambert InvitationalAway
Fri, Mar 13 4:00 PMBig Orange RelaysAway
Big Orange RelaysAway
Wed, Mar 18 4:30 PMMarist, Lovett, BT, WoodwaHome
Marist, Lovett, BT, WoodwaHome
Sat, Mar 21 8:00 AMMetro Area Championships Away
Metro Area Championships Away
Wed, Mar 25 4:00 PMWoodward AcademyAway
Woodward AcademyAway
Wed, Apr 01 4:00 PMMaristAway
MaristAway
Fri, Apr 03 4:30 PMWoodstock Distance CarnivaAway
Woodstock Distance CarnivaAway
Sat, Apr 18 8:00 AMWestminster RelaysAway
Westminster RelaysAway
Wed, Apr 22 4:30 PMSpartan ClassicAway
Spartan ClassicAway
Tue, Apr 28 12:00 PMRegion Day 1Away
Region Day 1Away
Thu, Apr 30 12:00 PMRegion Day 2Away
Region Day 2Away
Sat, May 09 10:00 AMSectionalsAway
SectionalsAway
Thu, May 14 9:30 AMState Meet Day 1Away
State Meet Day 1Away
Fri, May 15 9:30 AMState Meet Day 2Away
State Meet Day 2Away
Sat, May 16 12:00 PMState Meet Day 3Away
State Meet Day 3Away
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules