Golden Lines

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 5:30pmLovettHome
LovettHome
Thu, Aug 08 6:00pmBrookwoodBufordW
BrookwoodBuford
Thu, Aug 08 7:00pmBufordBufordW
BufordBuford
Sat, Aug 10 12:00pmGreater Atlanta ChristianNorth GwinnettW
Greater Atlanta ChristianNorth Gwinnett
Sat, Aug 10 1:00pmChattahoocheeNorth GwinnettW
ChattahoocheeNorth Gwinnett
Sat, Aug 10 9:00amWest ForsythNorth GwinnettW
West ForsythNorth Gwinnett
Sat, Aug 10 11:00amNorth GwinnettNorth GwinnettW
North GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Tue, Aug 13 7:00pmMcIntoshHomeL
McIntoshHome
Sat, Aug 17 12:30pmLassiterWoodwardW
LassiterWoodward
Sat, Aug 17 3:00pmElite ScholarsWoodwardW
Elite ScholarsWoodward
Sat, Aug 17 8:45amNewnanWoodwardW
NewnanWoodward
Sat, Aug 17 10:00amBlessed TrinityWoodwardW
Blessed TrinityWoodward
Tue, Aug 20 5:00pmHebron ChristianHebronL
Hebron ChristianHebron
Tue, Aug 20 6:00pmBrookwoodHebronW
BrookwoodHebron
Sat, Aug 24 12:00pmHebron ChristianSouth ForsythW
Hebron ChristianSouth Forsyth
Sat, Aug 24 9:00amLambertSouth ForsythW
LambertSouth Forsyth
Sat, Aug 24 4:00pmHarris CountySouth ForsythW
Harris CountySouth Forsyth
Sat, Aug 24 10:00amHillcrest (SC)South ForsythW
Hillcrest (SC)South Forsyth
Tue, Aug 27 5:00pmWoodwardHomeW
WoodwardHome
Tue, Aug 27 7:00pmChattahoocheeHomeW
ChattahoocheeHome
Wed, Sep 04 5:30pmBufordHomeW
BufordHome
Thu, Sep 05 5:00pmWestmisterWestminsterW
WestmisterWestminster
Tue, Sep 10 6:00pmMadison CountyOconee CountyW
Madison CountyOconee County
Tue, Sep 10 7:00pmOconee CountyOconee CountyW
Oconee CountyOconee County
Fri, Sep 13 4:00pmMt. Caramel (LA)McGill-Toolen (AL)W
Mt. Caramel (LA)McGill-Toolen (AL)
Fri, Sep 13 5:00pmMcGill-Toolen McGill-Toolen (AL)L
McGill-Toolen McGill-Toolen (AL)
Fri, Sep 13 2:00pmSt. Joseph's (LA)McGill-Toolen (AL)W
St. Joseph's (LA)McGill-Toolen (AL)
Sat, Sep 14 12:30pmFather Ryan (TN)McGill-Toolen (AL)W
Father Ryan (TN)McGill-Toolen (AL)
Sat, Sep 14 10:00amTeurling Catholic (LA)McGill-Toolen (AL)W
Teurling Catholic (LA)McGill-Toolen (AL)
Sat, Sep 14 12:00pmJohn Paul II (AL)McGill-Toolen (AL)W
John Paul II (AL)McGill-Toolen (AL)
Tue, Sep 17 5:00pmStephens CountyNorth Oconee
Stephens CountyNorth Oconee
Tue, Sep 17 6:00pmNorth OconeeNorth Oconee
North OconeeNorth Oconee
Tue, Sep 24 5:30pmMount Paran ChristianHome
Mount Paran ChristianHome
Sat, Sep 28 Southern Inv.
Southern Inv.
Tue, Oct 01 6:30pmMarist (Claws for a Cause)Marist
Marist (Claws for a Cause)Marist
Wed, Oct 02 5:00pmPace AcademyPace
Pace AcademyPace
Sat, Oct 05 SPX Varsity TournamentHome
SPX Varsity TournamentHome
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules