Golden Lines

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 09 7:00amDunwoody TournamentDunwoody High School
Dunwoody TournamentDunwoody High School
Sat, Nov 16 7:00amBuford TournamentBuford
Buford TournamentBuford
Tue, Nov 19 3:00pmSouthwest DekalbSouthwest Dekalb
Southwest DekalbSouthwest Dekalb
Sat, Nov 23 7:00amNorth Hall TournamentNorth Hall
North Hall TournamentNorth Hall
Wed, Nov 27 7:00amSt. Pius X Turkey DualsHome
St. Pius X Turkey DualsHome
Sat, Nov 30 7:00amArcher TournamentArcher
Archer TournamentArcher
Tue, Dec 03 3:00pmBerkmar & ParkviewHome
Berkmar & ParkviewHome
Fri, Dec 06 3:00pmSouth Forsyth TournamentSouth Forsyth
South Forsyth TournamentSouth Forsyth
Sat, Dec 07 7:00amSouth Forsyth TournamentSouth Forsyth
South Forsyth TournamentSouth Forsyth
Wed, Dec 11 3:30pmMarsitMarist
MarsitMarist
Sat, Dec 14 7:00amSocial Circle TournamentSocial Circle
Social Circle TournamentSocial Circle
Fri, Dec 20 3:00pmBerkmar TournamentBerkmar
Berkmar TournamentBerkmar
Sat, Dec 21 7:00amBerkmar TournamentBerkmar
Berkmar TournamentBerkmar
Sat, Dec 28 7:00amRockmart TournamentRockmart
Rockmart TournamentRockmart
Fri, Jan 03 9:00amHoly Innocents' "Prep SlamHoly Innocents'
Holy Innocents' "Prep SlamHoly Innocents'
Sat, Jan 04 8:00amHoly Innocents' "Prep SlamHoly Innocents'
Holy Innocents' "Prep SlamHoly Innocents'
Wed, Jan 08 3:00pmWestminsterHome
WestminsterHome
Sat, Jan 11 7:00amOconee County Region DualsOconee County
Oconee County Region DualsOconee County
Thu, Jan 16 State Duals Macon Coliseum
State Duals Macon Coliseum
Fri, Jan 17 State Duals Macon Coliseum
State Duals Macon Coliseum
Sat, Jan 18 State Duals Macon Coliseum
State Duals Macon Coliseum
Fri, Jan 24 12:30pmDekalb County ChampionshipTucker
Dekalb County ChampionshipTucker
Sat, Jan 25 7:00amDekalb County ChampionshipTucker
Dekalb County ChampionshipTucker
Sat, Feb 01 7:00amTraditional Region TournamStephens County
Traditional Region TournamStephens County
Fri, Feb 07 3:00pm4A Sectionals TournamentLanier
4A Sectionals TournamentLanier
Sat, Feb 08 7:00am4A Sectionals TournamentLanier
4A Sectionals TournamentLanier
Wed, Feb 12 7:00amState TournamentMacon Coliseum
State TournamentMacon Coliseum
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules