Golden Lines

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 10 Traditional Tournament
Traditional Tournament
Sat, Nov 17 Traditional Tournament
Traditional Tournament
Wed, Nov 21 Turkey Duals
Turkey Duals
Sat, Nov 24 Traditional Tournament
Traditional Tournament
Sat, Dec 01 Duals Tournament
Duals Tournament
Fri, Dec 07 Traditional Tournament
Traditional Tournament
Tue, Dec 11 Quad Meet
Quad Meet
Sat, Dec 15 Duals Tournament
Duals Tournament
Sat, Dec 22 Traditional Tournament
Traditional Tournament
Fri, Dec 28 Traditional Tournament
Traditional Tournament
Fri, Jan 04 Prep Slam
Prep Slam
Sun, Jan 06 Tri-Meet
Tri-Meet
Sat, Jan 12 Duals Tournament
Duals Tournament
Tue, Jan 15 Tri Meet
Tri Meet
Tue, Jan 22 Quad Meet
Quad Meet
Fri, Jan 25 Traditional Tournament
Traditional Tournament
Wed, Jan 30 Dual Meet
Dual Meet
Sat, Feb 02 Region 8-AAAA Tournament
Region 8-AAAA Tournament
Fri, Feb 08 State AAAA East Sectional
State AAAA East Sectional
The Student News Site of St. Pius X Catholic High School
Scores and Schedules