Golden Lines

2022-2023 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 08 WoodwardHome11-3W
WoodwardHome
Tue, Aug 09 North SpringsAway8-7W
North SpringsAway
Wed, Aug 10 Mt. VernonHome4-7L
Mt. VernonHome
Tue, Aug 16 North AtlantaHome3-12L
North AtlantaHome
Thu, Aug 18 DunwoodyHome9-3W
DunwoodyHome
Mon, Aug 22 WesminsterHome9-7W
WesminsterHome
Thu, Aug 25 RiverwoodAway5-11L
RiverwoodAway
Wed, Aug 31 South CobbHome20-0W
South CobbHome
Thu, Sep 01 LakesideHome15-9W
LakesideHome
Tue, Sep 06 MaristHome2-8L
MaristHome
Thu, Sep 08 North AtlantaAway2-8L
North AtlantaAway
Mon, Sep 12 DecaturAway4-2W
DecaturAway
Mon, Sep 12 ChambleeAway
ChambleeAway
Tue, Sep 13 DunwoodyAway3-7L
DunwoodyAway
Fri, Sep 16 CalhounAway
CalhounAway
Sat, Sep 17 Chattooga
Chattooga
Sat, Sep 17 Gordon LeeAway
Gordon LeeAway
Tue, Sep 20 RiverwoodHome
RiverwoodHome
Thu, Sep 22 South CobbAway
South CobbAway
Sat, Sep 24 BTHome
BTHome
Sat, Sep 24 LovettHome
LovettHome
Mon, Sep 26 ChambleeHome
ChambleeHome
Tue, Sep 27 LakesideAway
LakesideAway
Thu, Sep 29 MaristAway
MaristAway
Mon, Oct 03 DecaturHome
DecaturHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules